Flightdeck Solutions Forum Index Flightdeck Solutions
The place to meet and talk with fellow builders
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Having InterfaceIT minimize to taskbar

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Flightdeck Solutions Forum Index -> FDS - Interface Products
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
A320East



Joined: 03 Nov 2006
Posts: 88
Location: Halifax, NS, Canada

PostPosted: Tue Sep 18, 2007 11:37 am    Post subject: Having InterfaceIT minimize to taskbar Reply with quote

Anyone know of a way to have InterfaceIT minimize to the taskbar upon startup?

I currently run PM Systems and InterfaceIT software on the same machine and would like to have the InterfaceIT software start up and be minimized as one can do with WideClient.
_________________
Christopher
"A320East"
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
bwr014



Joined: 10 Mar 2004
Posts: 1064
Location: Netherlands

PostPosted: Tue Sep 18, 2007 1:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think in the properties of each startup file you can set that to minimize..?

would have to check that here as well.

gr.

Frans M
frans@flightdecksolutions.com
_________________
Frans M
www.airbus320.nl
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
A320East



Joined: 03 Nov 2006
Posts: 88
Location: Halifax, NS, Canada

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 5:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Brent informs me that I should set the shortcut for InterfaceIT to start minimized....duhhh!

...Being a MAC guy all my life until the sim I'm just lucky I can get all 11 machines plugged in and running at once....

thanks Brent!
_________________
Christopher
"A320East"
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
bwr014



Joined: 10 Mar 2004
Posts: 1064
Location: Netherlands

PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2007 3:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes that was what i ment... you can do that with each file just a windows option nothing to do with interfaceIT itself Smile

I have it here too and works perfect.

gr.

Frans M
frans@flightdecksolutionsl.com
_________________
Frans M
www.airbus320.nl
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Flightdeck Solutions Forum Index -> FDS - Interface Products All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group