FMC reset and sixpack recall

This Forum is designed to support and assist in the use of any/all FDS related Interface products.

Moderators: Curtis, Jetcos

Post Reply
jskibo
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2010 11:32 am
Location: Florence, KY

FMC reset and sixpack recall

Post by jskibo »

Can't find the Sim-A switch assignments for the ADFS FMC Reset and the sixpack recall functions.

Anyone know the assignments?
John

Jetcos
Posts: 1278
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2005 2:42 pm
Location: Newmarket,Ontario
Contact:

Post by Jetcos »

Email sent
Steve Cos
Vice President and Tech Support
Flightdeck Solutions (FDS)

Dadeo911
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 11:06 am

Post by Dadeo911 »

Hi Steve,

Any chance you can send me a copy as well? Do you also have the output assignment? I couldn't find those for the ADFS with the 737 files either.

Thanks,

Chris

mriggins
Posts: 214
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2009 10:27 pm
Contact:

Post by mriggins »

I too would love to get an email from the awsome Steve Cos with these also please! :)

Many thanks

Matt

N737AG
Posts: 175
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 6:50 am
Location: Weston, FL, U.S.A.
Contact:

Post by N737AG »

Make that 4 please
Axel Grau
Project : Boeing 737-800

Jetcos
Posts: 1278
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2005 2:42 pm
Location: Newmarket,Ontario
Contact:

Post by Jetcos »

Awww shucks


Thanks!

I am working on having Brent Upload the XML's so that the will be available in InterfaceIT for Download. Just need a little more time to sort thru them and divide the B777 from the B737 so we can have 2 sections of files.

In the mean time I have most of them available.
Steve Cos
Vice President and Tech Support
Flightdeck Solutions (FDS)

Dadeo911
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 11:06 am

Post by Dadeo911 »

Hi Steve,

Another script I can't find is the "Below glideslope" XML. Do you have that one in your little box of goodies too? :D

melnato
Posts: 1087
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2006 10:43 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

Post by melnato »

Guys dont forget you can use the "assign inputs/outputs" drop down
menu in InterfaceIT...I configured my whole OH that way without XML's.

Just as easy I think, and a nice way to get familiar with to Sim-A FSUIPC I/O offsets...

Nat

Post Reply