SYS1 new Inputs

This Forum is designed to support and assist in the use of any/all FDS related Interface products.

Moderators: Curtis, Jetcos

Post Reply
waleed744
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 3:44 am
Location: Saudi Arabia

SYS1 new Inputs

Post by waleed744 »

Hi Simulation world....
Spent the last week working on the SYS1 card, for the 747 i downloaded the Autobreak 1,2 and 3
I have two questions:
1. I couldn't found these inputs in the FSUIPC variables from the InterfaceIT? where can i get them?
2. If i want a new input like Autobreak 4 how can i get it?

Thanks in advance... :D
FDS

Jon Boe
Posts: 397
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 5:46 pm
Location: Centennial, Colorado USA

Post by Jon Boe »

FSUIPC has offsets defined for the autobrake except for position 4. You should be able to download the .xml files for RTO, Off, 1, 2, 3, and MAX. Since no "4" was defined, it won't show on your EICAS display in any case. I just skip over it.

Jon

waleed744
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 3:44 am
Location: Saudi Arabia

Post by waleed744 »

Aha... I see... :D :D
Thanks a lot for the reply Jon... :D
FDS

Post Reply