A320 sim

Dedicated to The Support of All Flightdeck Solutions, Ltd Products

Moderators: Curtis, Jetcos

Post Reply
Mark T

A320 sim

Post by Mark T »

Wanted to see what software people are using for the A320 sim. I have the project magenta software and also the Phoenix (which doesn't seem to work with FS2004).

Is there any software out there for the Standy instruments as well as the engines. I know PM stuff will do engines but not the standybys.

Any ideas?

Mark

breed2

Post by breed2 »

PM software does do standby gauges. If you try the demos you can see them.

Bob Reed

markt
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2003 9:23 am
Location: Ansonia, CT

Post by markt »

I tried the demos I only saw the boeing Standby gauges not Airbus

A320
Posts: 212
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2003 7:35 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Post by A320 »

Does Project Magenta model the gate system of the throttle or does some other software as obviously FS doesnt!
Regards,

Andrew
A320 Builder
We Love Chad Campaign

markt
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2003 9:23 am
Location: Ansonia, CT

PM Software

Post by markt »

Okay Found It. Standby instruments totally adjustable. Next thing I guess to see what size monitor I will need for it. Looks big.

I now eagerly await the a320 throttle.

Good Luck with your baby Father Cos.

Mark

Breed2

Throttle Gates

Post by Breed2 »

Yes PM modeled the the throttle gate system.

Bob Reed

Post Reply