Pro-M Series Transponder

This Forum is designed to support and assist in the use of any/all FDS related Interface products.

Moderators: Curtis, Jetcos

Post Reply
baw028
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 12:07 pm
Location: UK

Pro-M Series Transponder

Post by baw028 »

I have the B737 Pro-M series PnP transponder. The driver link on the store page does not work. I can find the correct page for all the driver downloads but am confused on the one I need.

Can anyone point me in the right direction.

Thanks Roger

Jetcos
Posts: 1273
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2005 2:42 pm
Location: Newmarket,Ontario
Contact:

Post by Jetcos »

All the links are here.

http://www.tekworx.com/downloads.php


Depending on who's Avionics Software you use some are talking direct to the modules.
Steve Cos
Vice President and Tech Support
Flightdeck Solutions (FDS)

baw028
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 12:07 pm
Location: UK

Post by baw028 »

Thanks for the reply Steve.
When I used to run it before I had it connected to the machine running FSX, I was using Project Magenta then. I now have SimA does it still connect the same way?

Thanks Roger

Jetcos
Posts: 1273
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2005 2:42 pm
Location: Newmarket,Ontario
Contact:

Post by Jetcos »

With Sim-A you no longer need that software. You use the SYSBoard Controller and follow the onscreen assigning info under the Radio Tab.
Steve Cos
Vice President and Tech Support
Flightdeck Solutions (FDS)

baw028
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 12:07 pm
Location: UK

Post by baw028 »

Thanks Steve,

Thanks for pointing me in the right direction, transponder panel now working.

Roger

Post Reply